Hebrew and more

Moti Argaman is a freelancer, serving global media and communication industry clients. He assumes tasks and assignments in the fields of Hebrew language, Jewish religion, as well as of the State of Israel and its related art, culture and tradition. 

The development of design projects and the realization of his own ideas are further aspects of his activities.


moti argamanBiography

Moti Argaman was born and raised in the historic center of the Israeli desert metropolis Beer-Sheva.

After having graduated in graphic design and communication, he travelled the world and lived in several countries, including the Netherlands, the United States, Canada and Morocco.

Today he lives and works in both, the West German town Bestwig, which is a part of the county of Hochsauerland, and in his home country Israel.


ServicesServices

Moti Argaman has positioned himself as a professional for the complete range of Hebrew language services throughout the German speaking area. For more than 30 years he has been providing consulting, translation, interpretation, editing, facilitation, teaching and processing of media materials in Hebrew, English, and German.

For many years, his office has been managed and supported by his close partner Esther Ullrich. She help and support customers in terms of quality, service and flexibility.


OfficeContact

Moti Argaman can most easily be contacted by email, most quickly by calling his landline or mobile phone, and most practically and conveniently via Skype. You may, furthermore, simply drop by for a visit at his place, Sommerkamp street 31, in the small village of Ramsbeck (municipality of Bestwig, county of Hochsauerland).

Hebräich und mehr

Moti Argaman arbeitet als Freiberufler im Dienste der kommunikativen Medien. Er übernimmt Aufgaben und Tätigkeiten rund um die hebräische Sprache, die jüdische Religion, den Staat Israel, und die damit verwandte und verbundene Kunst, Kultur und Tradition.

Künstlerische Projekte und die Umsetzung der eigenen Ideen sind weitere Aspekte seiner Tätigkeit.


moti argamanKurzbiographie

Geboren und aufgewachsen ist Moti Argaman in der Altstadt der israelischen Wüstenmetropole Beer Scheva.

Nach seinem Grafikdesign- und Kommunikationswesenstudium bereiste er verschiedene Länder und lebte unter anderem in den Niederlanden, den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada und Marokko.

Heute wohnt und arbeitet er in Bestwig im Hochsauerland und in seiner Heimat Israel.


AnfragenLeistungen

Moti Argaman hat sich im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum als der Ansprechpartner für alle Dienstleistungen im Bereich der hebräischen Sprache positioniert. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren bietet er Beratung, Übersetzung, Dolmetschen, Lektorat, Moderation, Unterricht und multimediale Bearbeitung von Materialien in den Sprachen Hebräisch, Englisch und Deutsch an.

Sein Büro leitet und betreut seine enge und langjährige Partnerin Frau Esther Ullrich. Zusammen sichern sie ihren Auftraggebern bestmögliche Qualität, Service und Flexibilität.


BüroKontaktaufnahme

Am einfachsten erreichen Sie Moti Argaman per E-Mail, am schnellsten per Telefon oder Handy, am praktischsten über Skype, und am besten in dem kleinen sauerländischen Ort Ramsbeck (Gemeinde Bestwig), Sommerkamp 31.